Disconnect Your Facebook Profile
First and foremost make sure that you log into the system with email and password, but not with Facebook. If you used to log in with Facebook, the disconnect button will be disabled.
In this case you need to create a password clicking on the pencil icon as shown below. For more instructions head over to this tutorial.
What happens to Facebook pages and groups that are in workspaces?
Pages and groups will stay as they are.
Posts scheduled to pages will be published under two conditions:
- There are other team members in the workspace besides you
- These team members have already posted to the pages and as a result there is an existing connection between their Just Social Post accounts and those pages
But the rule above doesn’t apply to the posts scheduled to groups - they won’t be published at all.
If you have any additional questions or need more help, don't hesitate to reach out to us at Help@JustSocialPost.com.