Disconnect A Page

You are here:
< All Topics

How do I disconnect a page from Just Social Post?

In order to remove a page, please follow the guide below.

  1. In the Calendar on the left find the necessary page and click on the gear icon.

2. You'll be redirected to the time slot settings page.  Click on the Go To Workspace button at the bottom.

Clicking on it you'll get redirected to the workspace settings. Scroll down, find the necessary page, hit on Actions and disconnect the page as pictured below.

 

If you have any additional questions or need more help, don't hesitate to reach out to us at Help@JustSocialPost.com.

Previous Create A Post
Next Edit A Post
Table of Contents